Liaison Committee

Expert Adviser of Liaison Committee of Offshore Programme USM-KPT (PoliPD)

Chairman / Pengerusi
Y. Bhg. Profesor Dato’ Dr Ahmad Shukri Mustapa Kamal
Deputy Vice-Chancellor,
Division of Academic & International Affairs
Universiti Sains Malaysia

Deputy Chairman / Timbalan Pengerusi
Mejar (K) Haji Mohd Kharir Bin Mohd Ibrahim., DNS
Director of Polytechnic,
Director Office
Politeknik Port Dickson

Director of Collaboration Programme / Pengarah Program Kerjasama
Dr. Isham Shah (Architecture)
Head of Policy and Direction of the Port Dickson Polytechnic
Coordinator of the Centre of Technology (COT)
Research and Innovation Unit Office
Politeknik Port Dickson

Top Management of Liason Committee of Offshore Programme USM-KPT (PoliPD)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) / Ketua Pegawai Eksekutif
Prof. Dr. Aldrin Abdullah (Architecture)
Dean, School of Housing, Building and Planning

Chief Operating Officer (COO) / Ketua Pegawai Operasi
Dr. Zulkefle Ismail (Architecture)
Head of Department, Department of Civil Engineering